2017



September 2017


Tue 12 Sep 2 pm

Marske YCA, (Afternoon Group)

The White House, Redcar

“Great Yorkshire Gardens Vol 1”


Mon 18 Sep 7.30 pm

Marske YCA, (Evening Group)

The White House, Redcar

“Danube Cruise”


Wed 20 Sep 1.30 pm

Marske St John Ambulance Brigade,

Station Road, Marske, Redcar

“Monet’s Gardens, Giverney”



October 2017


Wed 4 Oct 7.30 pm

Redcar Amateur Camera Group,

Westmorland Road Community Centre,

 Westmorland Road, Redcar

“Tyrolean Travels”


Tue 10 Oct 12.30 pm

Retired Employees Group, Masonic Hall,

Wellington Street, Stockton on Tees

“Rhine Cruise to Switzerland”


Wed 18 Oct 10.30 am

Books & Banter, Stockton Central Library,

Stockton on Tees

“How it’s Done - Creating a DVD of your Holiday Snaps with musical sound track!”

 

Thu 19 Oct 7.30 pm

Ingleby Greenhow Lecture Society

Village Hall, Ingleby Greenhow

“By Train Across Canada”


Tue 24 Oct 2.15 pm

Redcar Lecture Society, East Durham Community Centre, Redcar

“The Isle of Mull”


Tue 24 Oct 7.30 pm

St Mary’s Social Club, St Mary’s Church Hall,

Acklam, Middlesbrough

“The Isle of Mull”


November 2017


Wed 1 Nov 7.30 pm

Grove Hill Methodist Church, Marton Road,

Middlesbrough

“The Isle of Mull”


Wed 8 Nov 10.30 am

Great Ayton Forum, WI Hall, Great Ayton

“Great Yorkshire Gardens Vol 2”


December 2017


1-3 December 2017

Private Event


Diary Dates 2017/8


2018



January 2018


Thu 11 Jan 7.45 pm

Teesside Caledonian Society,

Central Library, Stockton on Tees

“Great Yorkshire Gardens Vol 2”


March 2018


Thu 8 Mar 7.15 pm

Easby Methodist Church, Gt Ayton

“Local Parks and Woodland”


Wed 21 Mar 2 pm

Green’s Lane Methodist Church, Greens Lane, Stockton on Tees

“Iona and Lindisfarne”



April 2018


Tue 10 April 7.30 pm

Wesleyan Guild, Norton Methodist Church,

Norton, Stockton on Tees

“Iona and Lindisfarne”


 Tue 17 April 7.30 pm

St Mary’s, The Forge, Norton Green,

 Stockton on Tees

“Local Parks and Woodland”


May 2018


Tue 1 May 7 pm

St Cuthbert’s Church, Marton, Middlesbrough

“Keukenhof Gardens in Holland”


Wed 2 May 7.15 pm

Teesside Advanced Motorists, Salutation Pub

Billingham

“Tyrolean Travels”


Fri 4 May 2.15 pm

Hartlepool U3A

“Woodland Walks”


September 2018


Wed 26 Sep 1.30 pm

St John’s Ambulance Guild, Marske

“TBA”



Website designed by David Rodway (c) 2017

David Rodway Photography


Woodland Photographer in the North East of England