2018



February 2018


Mon 19 Feb 7.30 pm

Normanby Methodist Church, Cleveland Street,

Normanby, Middlesbrough

“Tyrolean Travels”


March 2018


Thu 8 Mar 7.15 pm

Easby Methodist Church, Gt Ayton

“Local Parks and Woodland”


Thu 15 May 7.30 pm

Ingleby Greenhow Lecture society

Village Hall, Ingleby Greenhow

“The Isle of Mull”


Wed 21 Mar 2 pm

Green’s Lane Methodist Church, Greens Lane, Stockton on Tees

“Iona and Lindisfarne”



April 2018


Wed 4 Apr 7.30 pm

St Peter’s Church Ladies Social Club,

St Peter’s Church, Redcar

“The Isle of Mull”


Mon 9 Apr 1.30 pm

DIDO, Parish Hall, Sedgefiled

“Local Parks and Woodland”


Tue 10 April 7.30 pm

Wesleyan Guild, Norton Methodist Church,

Norton, Stockton on Tees

“Iona and Lindisfarne”


 Tue 17 April 7.30 pm

St Mary’s, The Forge, Norton Green,

 Stockton on Tees

“Local Parks and Woodland”


May 2018


Tue 1 May 7 pm

St Cuthbert’s Church, Marton, Middlesbrough

“Keukenhof Gardens in Holland”


Wed 2 May 7.15 pm

Teesside Advanced Motorists, Salutation Pub

Billingham

“Tyrolean Travels”


Fri 4 May 2.15 pm

Hartlepool U3A

“Working for The Woodland Trust”


Tue 15 May 7.30 pm

Ladies Friendly Circle, North Billingham Methodist Church, Billingham

“Tyrolean Travels”


Wed 23 May 7.30 pm

Billingham Centre Ladies (Evening Group)

Community Centre, Billingham

“Danube Cruise”




Diary Dates 2018


2018



September 2018


Mon 10 Sep 7.15 pm

Redworth WI, Redworth Village Hall,

Heighington, Co Durham

“TBA”


Wed 26 Sep 1.30 pm

St John’s Ambulance Guild, Marske

“TBA”



October 2018


Wed 17 Oct 10.30 am

Books and Banter, Stockton Central Librayr

“Local Parks and Woodland”


Thu 18 Oct 1.45 pm

Fairfield Townswomen’s Guild,

St Paul’s Church, Bishopston Road, Stockton

“Great Yorkshire Gardens Vol 2”


Website designed by David Rodway (c) 2017

David Rodway Photography


Woodland Photographer in the North East of England